Prayer Request: Major Bogart Aunt Passes

Molly News: We’ve had some wonderful things happening at the fort with the opening of the new museum but also we’ve lost a valued member and other members’ families have been affected by the passing of loved ones. Chad is asking for prayers at a trying time for his family.

To the Washington Co. Militia,

I hate to be the bearer of further sad news but I would appreciate your thoughts and prayers as this is a personal loss to me. Today my aunt suffered a massive heart attack and passed away. This is my father’s oldest sister Linda Bogart. She was such a sweet and loving lady I will certainly miss her greatly. She was only 59 years old. Also please remember my dad and his sisters as they share this news with my grandmother who has Alzheimer’s disease. I’m not sure how she will react. Trying times indeed.

Thank you all,

Chad

1 Comment

Filed under NEWS and NOTICES

One response to “Prayer Request: Major Bogart Aunt Passes

  1. Earl Grunden

    I am so sorry for your loss. All of my sympathy goes out to you. I know how it feels to lose a loved one. I had a brother pass away back in 1999. Again, my sympathy. Earl Grunden

Leave a Reply

