It’s a New Year

it’s been a while since I’ve blogged with so many intervening things that have distracted and waylaid me. I’m back, however , and retired so now I can get back to work. This blog unlike the several from Sycamore Shoals Historical Site will focus on what the Militia and Regiment are doing. Please help me , Militia members, by doing two things, contribute your experiences ,especially of events that you have been to. That’s one and important as so many go to events up and down the coast. The other is to check the side links and if there are any that are dead, please let me know so I can fix them.

HUZZAH!!!

10404450_813354052036308_6524219919416527416_n

COOKING UP AND SERVING BAKED APPLE DUMPLINGS FOR JASON AND JC

Leave a comment

Filed under 2011 Militia Activity

Leave a Reply

